English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Wednesfield - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Club Web-site
Twitter Account
HISTORY

Founded 1961
Nick name Cottagers Record Attendance 480
Club Colours Red/Black Alternative Colours Blue
Secretary Si4davies@aol.com Contact 07796 975364
Ground Address Cottage Ground
Amos Lane
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV11 1ND
Ground Telephone 01902 735506
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 23/10/2018 Pegasus Juniors vs Wednesfield
Sat, 20/10/2018 Wednesfield vs Smethwick Rangers
Tue, 09/10/2018 Wednesfield 0 - 8 Tividale 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Wellington (WM) 2 - 2 Wednesfield 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Wednesfield 6 - 2 Pershore Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Wednesfield 2 - 0 Dudley Town 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Bilston Town Comm 1 - 2 Wednesfield 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Wolverhampton Casuals 3 - 2 Wednesfield 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Shifnal Town 1 - 2 Wednesfield 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Haughmond 3 - 0 Wednesfield 0
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 04/09/2018 Chasetown 3 - 1 Wednesfield LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Wednesfield 2 - 2 Chasetown DRAW
Sat, 11/08/2018 Wednesfield 2 - 1 Rocester WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Wednesfield 5 - 2 Bromyard Town WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Stafford Town 2 - 3 Wednesfield WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables